Strawberries with Balsamic Vinegar

I wouldn’t have expected this to taste so sweet! Of course, after you take sugar out of your diet everything that is naturally sweet REALLY starts to taste sweeter.

1 cup fresh sliced strawberries

2 tsp balsamic vinegar

I like to let mine sit until about room temperature!

About christybutch

Hi! I am Christy Butch. Married to Garrett Butch and the mother of two boys, Collin and Ryan. I am the Co-Founder of Maximum Potential, a company that teaches people how to work with autistic children. I am also a Strength Coach CF-L1 Instructor and Olympic Lift Coach as well as Nutrition Certified. This blog is about the journey to drastically change my families diet to better our immediate and long term health. I am excited to see what lies in store for us, especially my 7 year old who is autistic.We are now following a diet of meat.vegetables.nuts,seeds,little starch and little sugar.
This entry was posted in Breakfast, Sweets. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

